Warren County Recorder's Office Staff

The office of the Warren County Recorder provides many services, and we look forward to serving you. We understand that for many people, what we do may be confusing. We are happy to help, whether it is helping you navigate our documents that are available to everyone online or recording documents per the Ohio Revised Code. Our staff has decades of experience and count it a privilege to help you.

Staci Morris
Chief Deputy
smorris@warrencountyrecorder.com
Gina Kuvin
Office Manager
gkuvin@warrencountyrecorder.com
Julia Sams
Deputy Recorder
jsams@warrencountyrecorder.com
Missy Dickson
Deputy Recorder
mdickson@warrencountyrecorder.com
Emily Oeder
Deputy Recorder
eoeder@warrencountyrecorder.com
Kris Plymire
Deputy Recorder
kplymire@warrencountyrecorder.com
Gigi Schubert
Deputy Recorder
gschubert@warrencountyrecorder.com
Kelly Walker
Deputy Recorder
kwalker@warrencountyrecorder.com
Cassidy Zeiter
Deputy Recorder
Czeiter@warrencountyrecorder.com
Lauren Koch
Deputy Recorder
lkoch@warrencountyrecorder.com
Matt Stephens
Deputy Recorder
mstephens@warrencountyrecorder.com